Skip to main content

Unofficial Depth Chart

Presented by

Colts Release Unofficial Depth Chart Preseason Week 1 Game vs. Buffalo Bills

The Colts released their preseason Week 1 unofficial depth chart ahead of their game on Saturday against the Buffalo Bills at Highmark Stadium. Check it out below:


A quick note before getting to the depth chart – head coach Frank Reich said he expects to play the Colts' starters for about a quarter, depending on how many series and plays there are over the first 15 minutes in Buffalo. As for starters who won't play – that hasn't been decided yet, but Reich wants every player to prepare over the next few days of practice like they'll play Saturday.

On to the depth chart:


» WR: Alec Pierce, Dezmon Patmon, Samson Nacua

» LT: Matt Pryor, Bernhard Raimann, Jordan Murray

» LG: Quenton Nelson, Jason Spriggs, Brandon Kemp

» C: Ryan Kelly, Wesley French, Alex Mollette

» RG: Danny Pinter, Will Fries, Josh Seltzner

» RT: Braden Smith, Ryan Van Demark, Dennis Kelly

» TE: Mo Alie-Cox, Drew Ogletree, Nikola Kalinic

» TE: Kylen Granson, Jelani Woods, Michael Jacobson

» WR: Parris Campbell, Keke Coutee, DeMichael Harris, Michael Young Jr.

» WR: Michael Pittman Jr., Ashton Dulin, Ethan Fernea, D.J. Montgomery

» QB: Matt Ryan, Nick Foles, Sam Ehlinger, Jack Coan

» RB: Jonathan Taylor, Nyheim Hines, Phillip Lindsay, Ty'Son Williams, Deon Jackson, D'Vonte Price, CJ Verdell


» DE: Kwity Paye, Tyquan Lewis, Ifeadi Odenigbo, Kameron Cline

» DT: DeForest Buckner, R.J. McIntosh, Curtis Brooks, Byron Cowart

» NT: Grover Stewart, Eric Johnson II, Caeveon Patton, Chris Williams

» DE: Yannick Ngakoue, Ben Banogu, Dayo Odeyingbo

» WLB: Bobby Okereke, E.J. Speed, Sterling Weatherford, Brandon King

» MLB: Shaquille Leonard, Forrest Rhyne, James Skalski

» SAM: Zaire Franklin, JoJo Domann

» CB: Brandon Facyson, Marvell Tell III, Chris Wilcox, Alex Myres

» FS: Julian Blackmon, Rodney Thomas II, Will Redmond, Marcel Dabo

» SS: Nick Cross, Rodney McLeod, Armani Watts, Trevor Denbow

» N: Kenny Moore II, Tony Brown

» CB: Stephon Gilmore, Isaiah Rodgers, Anthony Chesley, Dallis Flowers


» P: Rigoberto Sanchez

» PK: Rodrigo Blankenship, Jake Verity

» H: Rigoberto Sanchez

» LS: Luke Rhodes

» KR: Isaiah Rodgers, Ashton Dulin

» PR: Nyheim Hines, Keke Coutee

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.