CAMP SCHEDULE

The Indianapolis Colts will report to training camp at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology in Terre Haute, Ind., on August 2, with the first practice scheduled to be held on Monday, August 3.

2008_tc_camping_1.jpg


Colts Release 2009 Training Camp Schedule

INDIANAPOLIS – The Indianapolis Colts begin their 57th season in the National Football League by officially opening training camp on Sunday, August 2 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology in Terre Haute, Ind. The full squad reports on August 2 and begins practice the following day.

The Colts will train at Rose-Hulman until the break of camp on Wednesday, August 19, when they establish operations again in Indianapolis. All practices in Terre Haute are open to the public free of charge.

The Colts will face Minnesota in their first preseason game at 7:30 p.m. on Friday, August 14 at Lucas Oil Stadium. The Colts will host Philadelphia at 8 p.m. on Thursday, August 20, one day after breaking camp.

Below is a complete training camp schedule:

TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Sunday, August 2, Players report by 2:00 p.m.

Monday, August 3, 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 4, 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Wednesday, August 5, 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 6, 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Friday, August 7, 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 8, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 9, NO PRACTICE

Monday, August 10, 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Tuesday, August 11, 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 12, 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 13, 9:30 a.m.

Friday, August 14, Minnesota vs. Colts, Lucas Oil Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 15, 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 16, NO PRACTICE

Monday, August 17, 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 18, 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19, 9:30 a.m., BREAK CAMP

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Single Game Tickets Available Now!

Single Game Tickets Available Now!

Join us at Lucas Oil Stadium for every exciting matchup this fall. Tickets are available now! Find your games below.

Advertising