Skip to main content

T.Y. Hilton Ranked No. 35 On NFL's Top 100 Players List

Intro: The NFL Network is releasing their top 100 players list for the 2015 season, determined strictly by player’s votes. On Wednesday night, T.Y. Hilton became the third Colts player on the list.





INDIANAPOLIS – Fresh off his 2014 Pro Bowl appearance, T.Y. Hilton clearly has the attention of players around the NFL.

On Wednesday night, Hilton found himself ranked No. 35 on the NFL Network's Top 100 Players, a list determined solely by votes of players around the league.

Hilton is coming of a career-year in 2014 where he had 82 catches, 1,345 receiving yards and seven touchdowns.

With Hilton debuting on the list, the Colts now have three players who have appeared with 30 spots still to be announced. Vontae Davis was ranked No. 59 and Adam Vinatieri was No. 98.

Here are the rankings with 70 of the 100 names having been announced:

  1. Randall Cobb – Green Bay Packers, WR
  1. Calais Campbell – Arizona Cardinals, DE
  1. Adam Vinatieri– Indianapolis Colts, K
  1. Joe Flacco– Baltimore Ravens, QB
  1. Jurrell Casey– Tennessee Titans, DE
  1. Emmanuel Sanders– Denver Broncos, WR
  1. C.J. Mosley– Baltimore Ravens, LB
  1. Jason Witten– Dallas Cowboys, TE
  1. Aaron Donald– St. Louis Rams, DT
  1. Julian Edelman– New England Patriots, WR/PR
  1. Michael Bennett – Seattle Seahawks, DE
  1. Greg Olsen – Carolina Panthers, TE
  1. Glover Quin– Detroit Lions, S
  1. DeMarcus Ware– Denver Broncos, OLB
  1. Eric Weddle– San Diego Chargers, S
  1. Golden Tate– Detroit Lions, WR
  1. Terrell Suggs– Baltimore Ravens, LB
  1. Maurkice Pouncey– Pittsburgh Steelers, C
  1. Haloti Ngata– Detroit Lions, DT
  1. Darren Sproles– Philadelphia Eagles, RB/RS
  1. Arian Foster – Houston Texans, RB
  1. Marshal Yanda – Baltimore Ravens, OG
  1. Ryan Kerrigan– Washington Redskins, LB
  1. Matt Ryan– Atlanta Falcons, QB
  1. Sen'Derrick Marks– Jacksonville Jaguars, DT
  1. Mike Evans– Tampa Bay Buccaneers, WR
  1. Muhammad Wilkerson– New York Jets, DE
  1. Cam Newton– Carolina Panthers, QB
  1. Kyle Williams– Buffalo Bills, DT
  1. Julius Peppers– Green Bay Packers, LB
  1. Tamba Hali – Kansas City Chiefs, LB
  1. Bobby Wagner – Seattle Seahawks, LB
  1. Larry Fitzgerald– Arizona Cardinals, WR
  1. Tashaun Gipson– Cleveland Browns, S
  1. DeAndre Levy– Detroit Lions, LB
  1. Justin Forsett– Baltimore Ravens, RB
  1. Charles Woodson– Oakland Raiders, S
  1. Jerry Hughes– Buffalo Bills, DE
  1. Adrian Peterson– Minnesota Vikings, RB
  1. Jeremy Maclin– Kansas City Chiefs, WR
  1. Eddie Lacy – Green Bay Packers, RB
  1. Vontae Davis – Indianapolis Colts, CB
  1. Connor Barwin– Philadelphia Eagles, LB
  1. Brandon Marshall– Chicago Bears, WR
  1. Lavonte David– Tampa Bay Buccaneers, LB
  1. Sheldon Richardson -New York Jets, DT
  1. Steve Smith– Baltimore Ravens, WR
  1. Marcell Darius– Buffalo Bills, DT
  1. Antonio Gates– San Diego Chargers, TE
  1. Clay Matthews– Green Bay Packers, LB
  1. DeSean Jackson – Washington Redskins, WR
  1. Khalil Mack – Oakland Raiders, OLB
  1. Matt Forte– Chicago Bears, RB
  1. Trent Williams– Washington Redskins, OT
  1. Elvis Dumervil– Baltimore Ravens, OLB
  1. Julius Thomas –Jacksonville Jaguars, TE
  1. Robert Quinn– St. Louis Rams, DE
  1. Phillip Rivers– San Diego Chargers, QB
  1. Mario Williams– Buffalo Bills, DE
  1. Kam Chancellor– Seattle Seahawks, S
  1. Jason Peters – Philadelphia Eagles, OT
  1. Cameron Wake – Miami Dolphins, DE
  1. Brent Grimes– Miami Dolphins, CB
  1. AJ Green– Cincinnati Bengals, WR
  1. Tyron Smith– Dallas Cowboys, OT
  1. T.Y. Hilton –Indianapolis Colts, WR
  1. Tony Romo– Dallas Cowboys, QB
  1. Von Miller– Denver Broncos, LB
  1. Odell Beckham Jr.– New York Giants, WR
  1. Jimmy Graham– Seattle Seahawks, TE
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.