Skip to main content

Roster Reset: A Position-By-Position Look At The Colts Heading Into Training Camp

With the Indianapolis Colts’ offseason workout program now complete, we take a position-by-position look at the team’s roster as it focuses on the start of training camp next month.


INDIANAPOLIS — Just 33 days remain before the entire Indianapolis Colts team reports to Grand Park Sports Campus in Westfield, Ind., for the start of training camp.

Who can fans count on seeing when camp practices get underway on July 26? While anything can happen from now to then, one thing's for sure: the roster will be significantly different than the one seen the last time the Colts hosted an entirely open-to-the-public training camp, which was in 2016 at Anderson University.

Diving deeper, just six of the Colts on the 53-man roster for the Colts in the AFC Championship Game in January 2015 remain on the roster today: tackle Anthony Castonzo, tight end Jack Doyle, wide receiver T.Y. Hilton, quarterback Andrew Luck, guard/tackle Jack Mewhort and kicker Adam Vinatieri.

So with so many new faces, here's a position-by-position refresher on the Colts' current 90-man roster:


• Quarterbacks (4): Jacoby Brissett, Brad Kaaya, Andrew Luck, Phillip Walker

• Running backs (6): Josh Ferguson, Nyheim Hines, Marlon Mack, Christine Michael, Robert Turbin, Jordan Wilkins

• Wide receivers (13): Dres Anderson, K.J. Brent, Deon Cain, Reece Fountain, Ryan Grant, Krishawn Hogan, T.Y. Hilton, Steve Ishmael, Seantavius Jones, Zach Pascal, Chester Rogers, Kasen Williams, James Wright

• Tight ends (6): Mo Alie-Cox, Darrell Daniels, Jack Doyle, Eric Ebron, Erik Swoope, Ross Travis

• Offensive linemen (15): Deyshawn Bond, Tyreek Burwell, Anthony Caszonto, Le'Raven Clark, Austin Howard, Mark Glowinski, Denzelle Good, Joe Haeg, Ryan Kelly, Jared Machorro, Jack Mewhort, Quenton Nelson, Matt Slauson, Braden Smith, Jeremy Vujnovich



• Defensive linemen (15): Denico Autry, Tarell Basham, Margus Hunt, Anthony Johnson, Tomasi Laulile, Tyquan Lewis, Chris McCain, Rakeem Nunez-Roches, Caraun Reid, Hassan Ridgeway, Jabaal Sheard, John Simon, Grover Stewart, Kemoko Turay, Al Woods

• Linebackers (10): Matthew Adams, Tyrell Adams, Zaire Franklin, Jeremiah George, Najee Goode, Darius Leonard, Skai Moore, Antonio Morrison, William Ossai, Anthony Walker

• Cornerbacks (10): Juante Baldwin, Pierre Desir, Lashard Durr, Nate Hairston, Robert Jackson, Chris Milton, Kenny Moore II, Henre' Tolliver, D.J. White, Quincy Wilson

• Safeties (7): Chris Cooper, Clayton Geathers, Matthias Farley, T.J. Green, Malik Hooker, Ronald Martin, George Odum



• Kickers (2): Mike Badgley, Adam Vinatieri

Punters (1): Rigoberto Sanchez

• Long Snappers (1): Luke Rhodes

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.