Skip to main content
Indianapolis Colts

Roster Moves

Presented by

Colts waive seven players, release RB Kenyan Drake and S Teez Tabor

The Colts made the roster moves Sunday. 


The Indianapolis Colts today made the following roster moves:

Waived: Tyler Adams (WR), Kody Case (WR), Emil Ekiyor (G), Nick Eubanks (TE), Lucas Havrisik (K), Michael Jacobson (TE), Matthew Vanderslice (T)

Released: Kenyan Drake (RB), Teez Tabor (S)

Related Content

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

Season Tickets for the 2024 Season are available now! Get access to the best seating locations, best pricing, and best benefits as a Colts Season Ticket Member!