Unofficial Depth Chart

Presented by

Colts Release 2019 Preseason Week 4 Unofficial Depth Chart

The Indianapolis Colts on Thursday travel to take on the Cincinnati Bengals in their 2019 preseason Week 4 matchup at Paul Brown Stadium — and, accordingly, it’s time to look at the team’s unofficial depth chart for the game.


INDIANAPOLIS — The Indianapolis Colts on Thursday travel to take on the Cincinnati Bengals in their 2019 preseason Week 4 matchup at Paul Brown Stadium — and, accordingly, it's time to look at the team's unofficial depth chart for the game.

Here is a look at the Colts' unofficial depth chart for the Bengals game, with some notes for each unit:


— WR: T.Y. Hilton, Chester Rogers, Parris Campbell, Marcus Johnson, Penny Hart, Jordan Veasy

— LT: Anthony Castonzo, Le'Raven Clark, Jackson Barton, J'Marcus Webb

— LG: Quenton Nelson, Evan Boehm, Nate Theaker

— C: Ryan Kelly, Josh Andrews, Evan Boehm, Daniel Munyer

— RG: Mark Glowinski, Jake Eldrenkamp

— RT: Braden Smith, Joe Haeg, Antonio Garcia

— TE: Jack Doyle, Mo Alie-Cox, Gabe Holmes

— WR: Devin Funchess, Zach Pascal, Deon Cain, Krishawn Hogan, Ashton Dulin, Roger Lewis

— QB: Jacoby Brissett, Phillip Walker, Chad Kelly

— TE: Eric Ebron, Ross Travis, Hale Hentges

— RB: Marlon Mack, Nyheim Hines, Jordan Wilkins, Jonathan Williams, Aca'Cedric Ware, Charcandrick West, Marquis Young


» Andrew Luck's retirement from the NFL results in everybody moving up a spot at the quarterback position, as Jacoby Brissett officially takes the reins as the starter moving forward. Phillip Walker (No. 2) and Chad Kelly (No. 3) will see their competition behind Brissett come to a conclusion after Thursday night's game in Cincinnati.



— DE: Justin Houston, Kemoko Turay, Gerri Green, Obum Gwacham

— NT: Tyquan Lewis, Margus Hunt, Grover Stewart, Johnny Robinson

— UT: Denico Autry, Jihad Ward, Caraun Reid, Sterling Shippy

— DE: Jabaal Sheard, Al-Quadin Muhammad, Ben Banogu, Carroll Phillips

— WLB: Darius Leonard, E.J. Speed

— MLB: Anthony Walker, Bobby Okereke, Ahmad Thomas

— SAM: Matthew Adams, Zaire Franklin, Skai Moore

— CB: Kenny Moore II, Quincy Wilson, Shakial Taylor, Jalen Collins, Chris Milton

— FS: Malik Hooker, George Odum, Derrick Kindred, Isaiah Johnson, Kai Nacua, Jacob Thieneman

— SS: Clayton Geathers, Khari Willis, Matthias Farley, Rolan Milligan, Micah Abernathy

— CB: Pierre Desir, Rock Ya-Sin, Nate Hairston, Marvell Tell III, Isaiah Langley


» Johnny Robinson, signed on Thursday, makes his first appearance at the final spot at nose tackle. Also, remove defensive end Dadi Nicolas, who was waived on Tuesday.

» A few moves to note at the safety positions: the team on Monday announced it has waived veteran Matthias Farley, while it signed two: Jacob Thieneman (at free safety) and Micah Abernathy (at strong safety).



— P: Rigoberto Sanchez

— PK: Adam Vinatieri, Cole Hedlund

— H: Rigoberto Sanchez

— LS: Luke Rhodes

— KR: Zach Pascal, Nyheim Hines

— PR: Chester Rogers


» No differences this week compared to last week.

Related Content

2021 Season Tickets Available Now!

Our 2021 home opponents are locked in. Secure your seats for the next season and defend home turf against the Seattle Seahawks, LA Rams, New England Patriots and more.