Skip to main content
Indianapolis Colts

Roster Moves

Presented by

Colts Sign 13 Players To Practice Squad

The Colts made the roster moves on Wednesday. 


INDIANAPOLIS – The Indianapolis Colts today signed the following 13 players to the practice squad:

  • DT Curtis Brooks
  • DE Kameron Cline
  • WR Keke Coutee
  • S Marcel Dabo
  • WR Ethan Fernea
  • TE Nikola Kalinic
  • T Jordan Murray
  • RB D'Vonte Price
  • CB Will Redmond
  • LB Forrest Rhyne
  • TE Jared Scott
  • CB Chris Wilcox
  • DT Chris Williams

Related Content

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

Season Tickets for the 2024 Season are available now! Get access to the best seating locations, best pricing, and best benefits as a Colts Season Ticket Member!