Full Colts 2018 Training Camp Schedule

The Indianapolis Colts open up their 2018 training camp July 25 at Grand Park in Westfield. Check out the full schedule of camp dates.

2018_TC_Schedule_Infographic_2560x1440

WHO: Indianapolis Colts

WHAT: 2018 Training Camp

WHEN: July 25-Aug. 18

WHERE: Grand Park Sports Campus; Westfield, Ind.​

COST: Free. There is no charge to attend training camp, but fans and guests must obtain a free ticket to enter each day. Tickets may be acquired online at Colts.com/Camp.

For security purposes, the NFL's "clear bag" policy for gamedays will be in effect in areas that require a ticket. For more information on the policy, see the attached or visit www.nfl.com/allclear.​

------------------

FULL 2018 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (schedule subject to change. Keep up with the latest Colts training camp news by following @Colts on Twitter, and by visiting Colts.com/Camp.):

• Wednesday, July 25: Camp Kickoff 7-10 p.m. (no ticket required for this event); no practice

• Thursday, July 26: Colts City open noon-4 p.m.; practice 1:30-3:30 p.m.

• Friday, July 27: Colts City open noon- 4 p.m.; practice 1:30-3:30 p.m.

• Saturday, July 28: Colts City open noon-4 p.m.; practice 1:30-3:30 p.m. | Kids Day, presented by Riley Children's Health, featuring specially-priced kids' meals, the Front Row Autograph Zone for kids-only autographs, balloon artists, face painting, rock wall climbing and other fun activities.

• Sunday, July 29: Colts City open 5-9 p.m.; practice 7-9:15 p.m. | BBQ Bash Night Practice featuring special BBQ meal at concessions, live music, a performance by the Colts Cheerleaders and a full-squad autograph signing.

• Monday, July 30: Day off

• Tuesday, July 31: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 1: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 2: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m. | Sunrise Yoga, featuring a free, on-field yoga class led by Indy Yoga Movement prior to morning practice. Attendees are encouraged to stay and watch football practice following yoga.

• Friday, Aug. 3: Colts City open 5-9 p.m.; practice 7-9:15 p.m. | "Friday Night Lights," during which youth and high school teams will be invited to camp.

• Saturday, Aug. 4: Day off

• Sunday, Aug. 5: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m. | Community Day, during which local nonprofits and players' causes will be celebrated.

• Monday, Aug. 6: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 7: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 8: Closed

• Thursday, Aug. 9: Preseason Game No. 1; Colts at Seahawks (10 p.m. ET)

• Friday, Aug. 10: Day off

• Saturday, Aug. 11: Colts City open 2-5 p.m.; practice 3:40-5:20 p.m. | Armed Forces Day, featuring VIP suites for pre-selected military groups, autograph session, and military displays in Colts City.

• Sunday, Aug. 12: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Monday, Aug. 13: Colts City open 8 a.m.-noon; practice 9-11 a.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 14: Colts City open 5-9 p.m.; practice 7-9:15 p.m. | Final Night Practice

• Wednesday, Aug. 15: Day off

• Thursday, Aug. 16: Colts City open noon-4 p.m.; practice 1:30-3:15 p.m.

• Friday, Aug. 17: Colts City open noon-4 p.m.; practice 1:30-3:30 p.m. | Joint practice with the Baltimore Ravens

• Saturday, Aug. 18: Colts City open noon-4 p.m; practice 1:30-3:30 p.m. | Joint practice with the Baltimore Ravens | Bike To Camp Day, on which fans will be encouraged to ride bicycles to camp using the Monon Trail greenway.

2018_Training Camp Schedule

Related Content

JOIN US AT LUCAS OIL STADIUM ON NOV. 8TH

JOIN US AT LUCAS OIL STADIUM ON NOV. 8TH

Catch the Colts back in action at Lucas Oil Stadium on November 8th as they welcome a maximum of 12,500 fans vs. the Baltimore Ravens.

Advertising