Skip to main content

90-Man Colts Roster Breakdown Going Into Training Camp

Intro: The Colts will bring 90 players with them for Training Camp in Anderson. What does the roster look like going into camp?


INDIANAPOLIS – The 90 men below will report to Anderson on Tuesday.

They hope to still be Colts come Sept. 11, when the Colts take on the Lions in their regular season opener.

Two important dates will trim this roster from 90-to-53. On Aug. 30, following the Colts' fourth preseason game, roster cuts from 90 players to 75 are due.

Then on Sept. 3, two days after the preseason finale, the Colts must shrink their roster from 75 players to 53.

One advantage fringe roster players get with the Colts this year is an extra preseason game.

Here is the current look at the Colts' 90-man roster. The first number listed below is for how many players are currently on the roster at each position. Then the second number is how many players were kept at that spot following last year's final cuts.

Quarterback (3/2):Andrew Luck, Stephen Morris, Scott TolzienRunning Back (6/5):Josh Ferguson, Frank Gore, Jordan Todman, Robert Turbin, Tyler Varga, Trey WilliamsWide Receiver (12/5):Danny Anthrop, Josh Boyce, Quan Bray, Jacoby Brissett, T.Y. Hilton, Marcus Leak, MeKale McKay, Donte Moncrief, Chester Rogers, Tevaun Smith, Joshua Stangby, Brian TymsTight End (6/3):Dwayne Allen, Jack Doyle, Darion Griswold, Emil Igwenagu, Mike Miller, Mo Alie-CoxOffensive Line (15/9):C-Austin Blythe, T-Anthony Castonzo, T-Le'Raven Clark, T/G-Denzelle Good, T-Kevin Graf, T/G-Joe Haeg, C/G-Jonotthan Harrison, C-Ryan Kelly, G-Jack Mewhort, G-Kitt O'Brien, G-Adam Redmond, G/T-Joe Reitz, G-Hugh Thornton, T-Mitchell Van Dyk, T-Jeremy VujnovichDefensive Line (11/5):DT-Henry Anderson, DE-Sterling Bailey, DT-Arthur Jones, DE-Kendall Langford, DT-Ricky Lumpkin, NT-Zach Kerr, DT-T.Y. McGill, NT-David Parry, DT-Kelcy Quarles, DT-Hassan Ridgeway, DT-Delvon SimmonsLinebacker (15/10):OLB-Trevor Bates, OLB-Trent Cole, ILB-Amarlo Herrera, ILB-Nate Irving, ILB-D'Qwell Jackson, ILB-Edwin Jackson, OLB-Curt Maggitt, OLB-Robert Mathis, ILB-Josh McNary ILB-Sio Moore, ILB-Antonio Morrison, OLB-Earl Okine, ILB-Junior Sylvestre, OLB-Ron Thompson, OLB-Erik WaldenCornerback (12/6):Jalil Brown, Darius Butler, Daniel Davie, Vontae Davis, Tay Glover-Wright, Chris Milton, Tevin Mitchel, Patrick Robinson, Winston Rose, D'Joun Smith, Darius White, Frankie WilliamsSafety (7/5):Mike Adams, Clayton Geathers, T.J. Green, Winston Guy, Stefan McClure, Dezmen Southward, Andrew WilliamsonSpecialists (3/3):P-Pat McAfee, LS-Matt Overton, K-Adam Vinatieri

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.