Skip to main content

Roster Moves

Presented by

Colts sign 16 to practice squad

The Colts made the roster moves on Wednesday. 


The Indianapolis Colts today signed the following 16 players to the practice squad:

  • LB Liam Anderson
  • S Henry Black
  • S Marcel Dabo
  • RB Jake Funk
  • S Ronnie Harrison Jr.
  • RB Jason Huntley
  • WR D.J. Montgomery
  • DE Al-Quadin Muhammad
  • LB Donavan Mutin
  • WR Amari Rodgers
  • DT Caleb Sampson
  • T Dan Skipper
  • WR Mike Strachan
  • CB Isaac Taylor-Stuart
  • CB Kevin Toliver II
  • WR Juwann Winfree

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.