Skip to main content

Roster Moves

Presented by

Colts Sign 12 To Reserve/Future Contracts, 2 To One-Year Contract Extensions

The Colts made the roster moves on Monday. 


The Indianapolis Colts today signed 12 players to reserve/future contracts and signed two players to one-year contract extensions.

Reserve/Future contract:

  • DT McTelvin Agim
  • S Henry Black
  • S Marcel Dabo
  • S Trevor Denbow
  • G Arlington Hambright
  • T Jordan Murray
  • LB Segun Olubi
  • LB Forrest Rhyne
  • RB Aaron Shampklin
  • WR Vyncint Smith
  • CB David Vereen
  • TE Jalen Wydermyer

One-year contract extensions:

  • RB Deon Jackson
  • DT Chris Williams

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.