2022 NFL Pro Bowl: 29 Colts Players Nominated For Fan Voting 

Voting for the 2022 Pro Bowl begins on Tuesday and runs through Dec. 16 on NFL.com; Colts fans can vote for their favorite players on social media from Dec. 1-16. 


Voting for the 2022 NFL Pro Bowl is now open, and Colts fans can click here to vote for these 29 players:

  • QB Carson Wentz
  • RB Jonathan Taylor
  • RB/RS Nyheim Hines
  • WR Michael Pittman Jr.
  • WR T.Y. Hilton
  • WR Zach Pascal
  • TE Mo Alie-Cox
  • TE Jack Doyle
  • T Eric Fisher
  • T Braden Smith
  • G Quenton Nelson
  • G Mark Glowinski
  • C Ryan Kelly
  • DE Kwity Paye
  • DE Al-Quadin Muhammad
  • DT DeForest Buckner
  • DT Grover Stewart
  • ILB Bobby Okereke
  • ILB Darius Leonard
  • OLB Zaire Franklin
  • CB Xavier Rhodes
  • CB Rock Ya-Sin
  • CB Kenny Moore II
  • SS Andrew Sendejo
  • FS George Odum
  • PK Michael Badgley
  • P Rigoberto Sanchez
  • LS Luke Rhodes
  • ST Ashton Dulin

Fan voting for the 2022 Pro Bowl will be open on NFL.com through 11:59 p.m. on Dec. 16. Fans can vote on Twitter from Dec. 1 through Dec. 16, with votes accumulated over the last 48 hours on Twitter counting as double.

The Colts have a number of strong Pro Bowl candidates, including (but hardly limited to):

  • Quarterback Carson Wentz (9th in TDs and 2nd lowest interception rate)
  • Running back Jonathan Taylor (tied for NFL lead in rushing yards)
  • Wide receiver Michael Pittman Jr. (ninth in receiving yards)
  • Wide receiver T.Y. Hilton (four-time Pro Bowler)
  • Tight end Mo Alie-Cox (career high four TDs through 10 games)
  • Tight end Jack Doyle (two-time Pro Bowler)
  • Left tackle Eric Fisher (two-time Pro Bowler)
  • Left guard Quenton Nelson (one of 5 players since 1970 to be named a first-team AP All-Pro in each of his first three seasons)
  • Center Ryan Kelly (two-time Pro Bowler)
  • Defensive tackle DeForest Buckner (4th in PFF sacks and 6th in total pressures among defensive linemen)
  • Defensive tackle Grover Stewart (key in the Colts having one of the NFL's best run defenses)
  • Linebacker Darius Leonard (leads NFL in forced fumbles),
  • Linebacker Bobby Okereke (2nd in tackles)
  • Cornerback Kenny Moore II (leads CBs in tackles and PFF run stops)
  • Cornerback Xavier Rhodes (three-time Pro Bowler)
  • Punter Rigoberto Sanchez (two-time 2021 AFC Special Teams Player of the Week)
  • Special teamer Ashton Dulin (leads NFL in special teams tackles)

Also, some trivia to think about with voting for Colts players open – the Colts have had 82 players represent them in Pro Bowls since 2000 (active players in bold):

  • Peyton Manning (10 appearances)
  • Dwight Freeney (7)
  • Marvin Harrison (7)
  • Reggie Wayne (6)
  • Robert Mathis (5)
  • Jeff Saturday (5)
  • T.Y. Hilton (4)
  • Andrew Luck (4)
  • Edgerrin James (3)
  • Tarik Glenn (3)
  • Quenton Nelson (3)
  • Mike Adams (2)
  • Antoine Bethea (2)
  • Vontae Davis (2)
  • Jack Doyle (2)
  • Ryan Kelly (2)
  • Darius Leonard (2)
  • Pat McAfee (2)
  • Bob Sanders (2)
  • Joseph Addai (1)
  • Dallas Clark (1)
  • Ken Dilger (1)
  • Eric Ebron (1)
  • D'Qwell Jackson (1)
  • Cato June (1)
  • Matt Overton (1)
  • Mike Vanderjagt (1)
  • Adam Vinatieri (1)

Related Content

2023 Season Tickets On Sale Now!

2023 Season Tickets On Sale Now!

Our opponents are set! Secure the best seats & best benefits for next season, and be there live for exciting matchups against the Pittsburgh Steelers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and more of the NFL's best opponents. Request more info or view our 3D Seat Viewer below!