Skip to main content

Colts Release Week 13 Unofficial Depth Chart

What does the 2018 Week 13 unofficial depth chart look like for the Indianapolis Colts? We take a position-by-position look.


INDIANAPOLIS — The Indianapolis Colts on Sunday travel to take on the Jacksonville Jaguars for their 2018 Week 13 matchup at TIAA Bank Field — and, accordingly, it's time to look at the team's unofficial depth chart for the game.

Here is a look at the Colts' unofficial depth chart for the Jaguars game, with some notes for each unit:


— WR: Dontrelle Inman, Ryan Grant, Zach Pascal

— LT: Anthony Castonzo, Le'Raven Clark

— LG: Quenton Nelson

— C: Ryan Kelly, Evan Boehm, Josh Andrews

— RG: Mark Glowinski, Evan Boehm

— RT: Braden Smith, Denzelle Good

— TE: Ryan Hewitt, Mo Alie-Cox

— WR: T.Y. Hilton, Chester Rogers

— QB: Andrew Luck, Jacoby Brissett

— TE: Eric Ebron, Erik Swoope

— RB: Marlon Mack, Nyheim Hines, Jordan Wilkins, Jonathan Williams

Notes: The major difference for the offense this week is the fact that starting tight end Jack Doyle on Monday was placed on injured reserve, ending his season. Doyle suffered a kidney injury during the third quarter of last Sunday's game against the Miami Dolphins and tried to return, but was ultimately held out the rest of the contest. It was then determined Doyle needed to be hospitalized and required a procedure to be done, head coach Frank Reich said, but his overall outlook is positive and he's expected to be released soon. Already with three other players at the position, the Colts are yet to make any moves at tight end, but three of those guys — Mo Alie-Cox, Ryan Hewitt and Erik Swoope — were all inactive against the Dolphins due to injuries, so keep an eye on this spot specifically this week. Another addition this week is at running back, where Jonathan Williams makes his debut after being signed off the practice squad one week ago, as well at center, where Josh Andrews was signed last week as insurance for backup Evan Boehm, who is starting in Ryan Kelly's place as he works his way back from a knee injury.



— DE: Tyquan Lewis, Kemoko Turay

— NT: Margus Hunt, Al Woods, Grover Stewart

— UT: Denico Autry, Hassan Ridgeway

— DE: Jabaal Sheard, Al-Quadin Muhammad

— WLB: Darius Leonard, Matthew Adams

— MLB: Anthony Walker, Skai Moore

— SAM: Najee Goode, Zaire Franklin

— CB: Kenny Moore II, Quincy Wilson, Chris Milton

— FS: Malik Hooker, George Odum, Corey Moore

— SS: Clayton Geathers, Mike Mitchell

— CB: Nate Hairston, Pierre Desir

Notes: The only notable changes this week for the defense come at cornerback, where D.J. Killings (who has been placed on IR) and Arthur Maulet (who has been waived) are no longer listed.



— P: Rigoberto Sanchez

— K: Adam Vinatieri

— LS: Luke Rhodes

— KR: Zach Pascal, Chester Rogers, Nyheim Hines

— PR: Chester Rogers, Zach Pascal, T.Y. Hilton

Notes: No differences this week compared to last week.

Related Content

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.