Skip to main content

53 Man Roster

Presented by

Colts announce initial 53-man roster

The Colts made several roster moves on Tuesday ahead of the NFL's deadline for rosters to be trimmed to 53 players. 


The Colts on Tuesday made the following roster moves:

Waived: LB Liam Anderson, S Henry Black, S Marcel Dabo, RB Jake Funk, RB Jason Huntley, DE Khalid Kareem, WR D.J. Montgomery, LB Donavan Mutin, WR Amari Rodgers, CB Darius Rush, DT Caleb Sampson, C Dakoda Shepley, WR Mike Strachan, CB Isaac Taylor-Stuart, CB Kevin Toliver

Released: TE Pharaoh Brown, S Ronnie Harrison Jr., DE Al-Quadin Muhammad, WR Breshad Perriman, T Dan Skipper, WR Vyncint Smith, WR James Washington, WR Juwann Winfree

Placed on Injured Reserve: LB JoJo Domann, DE Titus Leo, C Danny Pinter, TE Ricky Seals-Jones

Placed on Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform: RB Jonathan Taylor

Moved to Reserve/Suspended by Commissioner list: CB Chris Lammons

With the moves, the Colts' initial 53-man roster is now set.

Quarterbacks: Sam Ehlinger, Gardner Minshew, Anthony Richardson

Running backs: Evan Hull, Deon Jackson, Zack Moss

Wide receivers: Josh Downs, Isaiah McKenzie, Alec Pierce, Michael Pittman Jr.

Tight ends: Mo Alie-Cox, Kylen Granson, Will Mallory, Drew Ogletree, Jelani Woods

Offensive line: Blake Freeland, Wesley French, Will Fries, Arlington Hambright, Ryan Kelly, Quenton Nelson, Carter O'Donnell, Bernhard Raimann, Braden Smith

Defensive line: McTelvin Agim, Taven Bryan, DeForest Buckner, Eric Johnson II, Grover Stewart, Adetomiwa Adebawore, Samson Ebukam, Tyquan Lewis, Dayo Odeyingbo, Kwity Paye

Linebackers: Zaire Franklin, Shaquille Leonard, Segun Olubi, Cameron McGrone, EJ Speed, Grant Stuard

Cornerbacks: Darrell Baker Jr., JuJu Brents, Tony Brown, Dallis Flowers, Jaylon Jones, Kenny Moore II

Safeties: Julian Blackmon, Nick Cross, Trevor Denbow, Rodney Thomas II

Special teams: PK Matt Gay, LS Luke Rhodes, P Rigoberto Sanchez

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.