Colts Single-Game Tickets On Sale Tomorrow At 10 A.M.

Single-game tickets for the 2018 Indianapolis Colts season will go on sale tomorrow, Wednesday, July 18 at 10 a.m. ET.

hilton-ty-01.jpg

Indianapolis – Single-game tickets for the 2018 Indianapolis Colts season will go on sale tomorrow, Wednesday, July 18 at 10 a.m. ET. Fans may purchase tickets:

· By phone at 1-800-745-3000

· In person at the Ticketmaster Box Office at Lucas Oil Stadium.

The Colts will celebrate their 35th season in Indianapolis with annual matchups against their AFC South division opponents – Houston, Jacksonville and Tennessee – as well as games against the AFC East and NFC East divisions.

Due to priority pre-sale to season ticket members and other premium seat holders, single game tickets for the Dec. 16 game vs. Dallas are sold out. However, a limited number of full season tickets, Five-Game Packs and group packages are still available for that and other home games. Fans may visit Colts.com/Tickets for more information.

2018 Season Home Schedule

#All times are Eastern

*Games subject to NFL flexible scheduling

Date, Opponent, Time

Mon., Aug. 20, Baltimore (preseason), 8 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 25, San Francisco (preseason), 4:30 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 9, Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 30, Houston, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 21, Buffalo, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 11, Jacksonville, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 18, Tennessee, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 25, Miami, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 16, Dallas, 1 p.m.*

Sat.-Sun., Dec. 22-23, New York Giants, TBD

2021 Season Tickets Available Now!

Our 2021 home opponents are locked in. Secure your seats for the next season and defend home turf against the Seattle Seahawks, LA Rams, New England Patriots and more.

Advertising