Skip to main content
Indianapolis Colts

2020 High School Academic Team - Defense


Table inside Article
Position Player/School
DL Gabe Pirtle – Sullivan
DL Elijah Greene – Seeger Memorial
DL Jake Martin – Northwestern
LB Troy Llewellyn – LaPorte
LB Andrew Daming – South Spencer
LB Tyler Smith – Edgewood
LB Kayden Bensheimer – Mt. Vernon (Fortville)
LB Owen Smith – Clinton Central
DB Sam Schott – West Lafayette
DB Lewis Dellinger – Twin Lakes
DB Garrett Leman – West Central
P Kyle McCreary – Eastern
2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

2024 Season Tickets - Now Available!

Season Tickets for the 2024 Season are available now! Get access to the best seating locations, best pricing, and best benefits as a Colts Season Ticket Member!