Indianapolis Colts Season Ticket And Membership Information | www.colts.com

Season Ticket Members

Presented by

2021 PLAYOFF INFORMATION

SEASON TICKET MEMBER BENEFITS

Flexible Payment Plans

Flexible Payment Plans

Interest-free payment plans available to suit your needs, including an all-new monthly plan!

Pro Shop Discount

Pro Shop Discount

Exclusive Pro Shop discount (10% in-store, 20% online) for Season Ticket Members

Access to Exclusive Events

Access to Exclusive Events

Receive special invitations to Training Camp, Town Hall, and other Colts events, as well as exclusive opportunities for VIP gameday access

Season Ticket Member Gift

Season Ticket Member Gift

Every year, you will receive a gift with the purchase of your Season Ticket Membership

VIEW ALL STM BENEFITS HERE

Indianapolis Colts Season Ticket Members

Refer a friend and earn some great perks!

Our Referral Rewards Program is designed to reward you for each time you refer a new season ticket member.

Season Ticket Member Emails

Don't miss our season ticket member emails about exclusive benefits, event invitations, ticket presales, seat relocation or renewals. Make sure to add the below email addresses to your approved senders list so they are not blocked or sent to your spam folder. Email is the main form of communication for our season ticket members. Please note that if you are using a work email address, your company firewall or spam filter may prevent emails from coming through.

MembershipServices@colts.com tickets@colts.com events@colts.com or coltsoffers@colts.com

MeetYourRep_Header_2560x400 (2)
Blake Carnall

Blake Carnall

Account Executive

Blake.Carnall@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 832-1169

Dane Van Paris

Dane Van Paris

Account Executive

Dane.VanParis@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5158

Dustin Rumple

Dustin Rumple

Membership Services Manager

Dustin.Rumple@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317)713-3735

Dylan Sheldon

Dylan Sheldon

Premium Services Manager

Dylan.Sheldon@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5239

Logan Hastings

Logan Hastings

Account Executive

Logan.Hastings@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-808-5170

Erin Hollowell

Erin Hollowell

Membership Services Manager

Erin.Hollowell@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5155

Katy Johnson

Katy Johnson

Premium Services Manager

Katy.Johnson@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 713-3734

Keith Quarta

Keith Quarta

Senior Account Executive

Keith.Quarta@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5171

Samantha Black

Samantha Black

Membership Services Manager

Samatha.Black@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-808-5236

Stevie McElheny

Stevie McElheny

Membership Services Manager

Stevie.McElheny@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-713-3736

Malyn Collins

Malyn Collins

Membership Services Manager

Malyn.Collins@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5251

If you are unsure on who your Colts representative is, please feel free to email MembershipServices@colts.com if you have any questions or concerns.

Advertising