Skip to main content

Colts make roster moves to form initial 53-man roster

The Colts made several roster moves on Tuesday. 

1920x1080 (5)

The Colts on Tuesday made the following roster moves:

Waived: LB Liam Anderson, S Henry Black, S Marcel Dabo, RB Jake Funk, RB Jason Huntley, DE Khalid Kareem, WR D.J. Montgomery, LB Donavan Mutin, WR Amari Rodgers, CB Darius Rush, DT Caleb Sampson, C Dakoda Shepley, WR Mike Strachan, CB Isaac Taylor-Stuart, CB Kevin Toliver

Released: TE Pharaoh Brown, S Ronnie Harrison Jr., DE Al-Quadin Muhammad, WR Breshad Perriman, T Dan Skipper, WR Vyncint Smith, WR James Washington, WR Juwann Winfree

Placed on Injured Reserve: LB JoJo Domann, DE Titus Leo, C Danny Pinter, TE Ricky Seals-Jones

Placed on Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform: RB Jonathan Taylor

Moved to Reserve/Suspended by Commissioner list: CB Chris Lammons

The Colts' initial 53-man roster is now set. Click here for the full list.

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Our 2024 schedule is set! Secure your seats to all home games at Lucas Oil Stadium now.