2020 High School Academic Team - Offense


Table inside Article
WRBenjamin Riggins –Triton Central
WRNoah Howell – North Decatur
TELeyton Czarnecki – LaVille
RBSpencer Didat – Floyd Central
RBHolden Montarsi – Noblesville
QBJames Arnold – South Adams
OLEthan Wright – Castle High
OLKenan Bowling II – Terre Haute North
OLCollin Campbell – Greenwood Community
OLJameson Beaty – Muncie Central
OLColton Lehnen – Lafayette Jefferson
KSamuel Thomas – John Glenn
Season Ticket Deposits Available Now!

Season Ticket Deposits Available Now!

Join the priority list now for 2023 season tickets! Place a deposit today and you'll be the first in line to get the best seats, benefits & more!