James Irsay, Owner and CEO
Carlie Irsay-Gordon, Vice Chair/Owner
Casey Foyt, Vice Chair/Owner
Kalen Jackson, Vice Chair/Owner
Chris Ballard, General Manager
Pete Ward, Chief Operating Officer
Dan Emerson, Chief Legal Officer
Kurt Humphrey, Chief Financial Officer
Dan Luther, Special Counsel
Roger VanDerSnick, Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Coaching Staff
Rob Chudzinski, Offensive Coordinator
Ted Monachino, Defensive Coordinator
Tom McMahon, Special Teams Coordinator
Tim Berbenich, Offensive Assistant/Assistant Quarterbacks Coach
Maurice Drayton, Assistant Special Teams Coach
Gary Emanuel, Defensive Line Coach
Joe Gilbert, Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Frank Giufre, Quality Control Offense
Jim Herrmann, Linebackers Coach
Jim Hostler, Tight Ends Coach
Richard Howell, Assistant Strength and Conditioning
Darren Krein, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Sanjay Lal, Wide Receivers Coach
Robert Mathis, Pass Rush Consultant/Player Development
Joe Philbin, Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line
Ryan Podell, Sports Science/Conditioning
Jeff Popovich, Defensive Quality Control
Brian Schottenheimer, Quarterbacks Coach
Jemal Singleton, Running Backs Coach
Shawn Terlecky, Defensive Assistant

Brad White, Outside Linebackers Coach
Greg Williams, Defensive Backs Coach
Debbie Finn, Assistant to the Head Coach
Football Operations

Ed Dodds, Vice President of Player Personnel
Rex Hogan, Vice President of Player Personnel
Mike Bluem, Director of Football Administration
Morocco Brown, Director of College Scouting
Kevin Rogers, Director of Pro Personnel
Todd Vasvari, Senior Player Personnel Scout
Jon Shaw, Pro Scout
Joey Elliott, Pro Scout
Matt Terpening, Assistant Director of College Scouting
Mike Derice, Area Scout
Chad Henry, Area Scout
Byron Lusby, Area Scout
Chris McGaha, Area Scout
Jamie Moore, Area Scout
Dave Razzano, Area Scout
Kyle Childress, College Scouting Coordinator
Brian Decker, Player Personnel Strategist
Tyler Hughes, NFS Scout
Anthony Coughlan, Player Personnel Assistant
Anthony Foyt IV, Scouting Assistant
Boyd Jackson, Pro Personnel Assistant
Mike Lacy, Scouting Assistant
Jeff Brown, Director of Operations
David Thornton, Director of Player Engagement
John Park, Manager of Football Research & Strategy
Cal Handelman, Assistant to the General Manager – Chief of Staff

Finance and Human Resources

Stacy Johns, Vice President of Finance and Human Resources
Michelle Rodriguez, Executive Assistant/Human Resources Manager
Tina McKnight, Accounting/Payroll Assistant
Jaci Rowland, Staff Accountant
Jenny Ryan, Accounting Assistant

Public Relations

Steve Campbell, Vice President of Communications
Avis Roper, Senior Director of Communications
Matt Conti, Assistant Director of Communications
Christian Edwards, Public Relations Assistant
Pamela Humphrey, Public Relations Coordinator
Bob Lamey, Voice of the Colts

Ticket Sales, Service & Operations

Joe Ondrejko, Senior Vice President of Ticket Sales and Service
Larry Hall, Vice President of Ticket Operations/Guest Services
Greg Hylton, Vice President of Premium Seating and Ticket Sales
Kip Brownfield, Senior Director of Ticket Sales
Bob Parenteau, Director of Ticket Operations
Jamil Stafford, Asst. Director of Ticket Operations
Megan Oldham, Customer Service Manager
Taylor Pulliam, Customer Relationship Representative
Jacob Romine, Customer Relationship Representative
Amy Davis, Premium Seating Services Manager
Hannah Glaser, Ticket Sales Account Manager
Jody Henton, Premium Seating & Ticket Sales Coordinator

Corporate Sales

Matt Godbout, Senior Vice President of Business Development
Ryan Lobsiger, Director of Corporate Partnerships
Brad Beery, Corporate Partnership Manager
Brian Healey, Corporate Partnership Manager
Scott Higginson, Corporate Partnership Manager
Rob Louthain, Corporate Partnership Manager
Jim Matis, Corporate Partnership Manager
Andy Schwartz, Corporate Partnership Manager
Lindsay Catavolos, Director of Partnership Marketing
Janelle Davenport, Partnership Marketing Manager
Julia Pohlman, Partnership Marketing Manager
Laura Porter, Partnership Marketing Manager
Jett Branham, Partnership Marketing Manager
Susie Peters, Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Business Development

Medical Staff

Dave Hammer, Head Athletic Trainer
Erin Barill, Director of Sports Medicine
Dave Walston, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kyle Davis, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kellen Norris, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Tom Klootwyk, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Gary Misamore, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon 
Dave Porter, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon
Terry Horner, MD, Neurosurgeon
Doug Robertson, MD, Physician
Thurman Alvey, DO, Physician
Marcus McCray, Team Chiropractor
David McDuff, MD, Sports Psychiatrist
Elizabeth White, Counselor
Lindsay Langford, Dietitian


John Starliper, Assistant Video Director


Jon Scott, Vice President of Equipment Operations
Sean Sullivan, Equipment Manager
Mike Mays, Assistant Equipment Manager
Brian Seabrooks, Assistant Equipment Manager

Information Systems

Ryan Fannin, Director of Football Information Systems
Joe McCurdy, Network Administrator
Brian Poole, Systems Analyst
Doug Snelling, Systems Analyst

Marketing/Community Relations

Stephanie Pemberton, Senior Director of Marketing
Joe Fonderoli, Director of Events
Stephanie Cassel, Director of Community Relations
Kelsey Rowles, Community Relations Coordinator
Quinn Adams, Community Relations Assistant
Ashley Powell, Marketing Manager
Chelsea Durham, Event Coordinator
Kelly Tilley, Director of Cheerleading
Erin Smith, Youth Cheer Coordinator
Trey Mock, Mascot Program Coordinator
Mike Prior, Youth Football Commissioner
Andy Matis, Youth Football Manager

Dan Plumlee, Senior Director of Digital Platforms
Daron Williams, Digital Communications Manager
Maureen Williams, Community Manager
Amber Derrow, Social Media Coordinator
Alexander Romano, CRM Manager
Andrew Walker, Writer
Zachary Luka, Data Analyst


Chris Buckley, Video Engineer
Mike Stevens, Video Broadcast and Production Manager
Matt Taylor, Manager of Radio Production
Kevin Conners, Producer/Videographer
Matt Wilkening, Producer/Videographer
Carly Gough, Production Assistant
Matt Bowen, Manager of Photographic Services & Team Photographer
Caroline Cann, Media Personality and Content Producer

Creative Services

Derek Wolfe, Manager of Creative Services and Game Day Production
Sherard Allen, Graphic Designer
Megan Magiera, Graphic Designer
Clinton Smith, Motion Graphic Designer

Front Office Staff

Kristi Dorman, Executive Assistant to the Owner
Traci Morgan, Asst. to the Chief Operating Officer
Brittany Snelling, Assistant to the Vice Chair/Owner
Angela Woodlee, Administrative Assistant to the Chief Legal Officer
David Liptak, Executive Assistant
Mark Feeser, Executive Assistant
Chris McKinney, Curator-Rare Guitars/Collectibles
Heidi Klene, Travel Consultant
Doug Melton, Office Assistant
Alyssa Monka, Receptionist
Monte Poe, Director of Special Projects
Abby Zeedyk, Administrative Assistant


Troy Glendenning, Director of Facilities and Grounds
John Moore, Director of Security
Chris Anderson, Facilities Manager
Joe Atkins, Building/Grounds Assistant
Eric Boling, Building/Grounds Assistant
Edward Hayes, Pavilion Coordinator
Tyler Holloway, Building/Grounds Assistant
Steve Randall, Team Security
Danny Thompson, Building/Grounds Assistant
Darrell Chandler, Grounds and Maintenance
Cory Nash, Security Consultant

Last Updated: January 18, 2017