Dane Van Paris

Dane Van Paris

Senior Account Executive

Dane.VanParis@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5158

Dustin Rumple

Dustin Rumple

Membership Services Manager

Dustin.Rumple@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317)713-3735

Dylan Sheldon

Dylan Sheldon

Club Services Manager

Dylan.Sheldon@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5239

Erin Hollowell

Erin Hollowell

Membership Services Manager

Erin.Hollowell@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 808-5155

Katy Johnson

Katy Johnson

Club Services Manager

Katy.Johnson@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text (317) 713-3734

Samantha Black

Samantha Black

Membership Services Manager

Samatha.Black@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-808-5236

Stevie McElheny

Stevie McElheny

Membership Services Manager

Stevie.McElheny@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-713-3736

Cade Wilemon

Cade Wilemon

Account Executive

Cade.Wilemon@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-808-5164

Taylor Zaeske

Taylor Zaeske

Account Executive

Taylor.Zaeske@colts.nfl.net

Call/Text 317-808-5316

Advertising