Colts Release First Unofficial Depth Chart Of 2018 Preseason

What does the first unofficial depth chart of 2018 look like for the Indianapolis Colts? We take a position-by-position look.


WESTFIELD, Ind. — With the Indianapolis Colts set to open the 2018 preseason on the road Thursday against the Seattle Seahawks, it's time to take a look at the team's first unofficial depth chart.

A couple things to keep in mind: these depth charts are, indeed, unofficial. Each NFL team is required to publicly release its depth chart the week leading up to a game, and lots can change over the course of the next few days. Also, the players listed as "starters" aren't necessarily those who will start the upcoming game; case in point: injured players or those not yet ready for game action are usually listed on the depth chart, too.

So, without further ado, let's take a look at the initial Colts unofficial depth chart of the 2018 preseason:


— WR: Ryan Grant, Deon Cain, James Wright, Zach Pascal, Steve Ishmael, Seantavius Jones

— LT: Anthony Castonzo, Le'Raven Clark, Tyreek Burwell

— LG: Quenton Nelson, Jeremy Vujnovich, Nick Callender

— C: Ryan Kelly, Deyshawn Bond, Joe Haeg

— RG: Matt Slauson, Braden Smith, Mark Glowinski

— RT: Austin Howard, Denzelle Good, Joe Haeg, J'Marcus Webb

— TE: Jack Doyle, Ross Travis, Mo Alie-Cox

— WR: T.Y. Hilton, Chester Rogers, K.J. Brent, Reece Fountain, Kasen Williams, Dres Anderson, Krishawn Hogan

— QB: Andrew Luck, Jacoby Brissett, Phillip Walker, Brad Kaaya

— TE: Eric Ebron, Eric Swoope, Darrell Daniels

— RB: Marlon Mack, Robert Turbin, Nyheim Hines, Jordan Wilkins, Christine Michael, Josh Ferguson



— DE: Kemoko Turay, Tarell Basham, Chris McCain

— NT: Al Woods, Grover Stewart, Rakeem Nunez-Roches, Tomasi Laulile

— UT: Denico Autry, Tyquan Lewis, Hassan Ridgeway, Caraun Reid

— DE: Jabaal Sheard, John Simon, Margus Hunt, Anthony Johnson

WLB: Darius Leonard, Tyrell Adams, Jeremiah George, William Ossai

— MLB: Anthony Walker, Skai Moore, Zaire Franklin

SAM: Najee Goode, Antonio Morrison, Matthew Adams

CB: Kenny Moore II, Nate Hairston, Chris Milton, D.J. White, Henre Toliver

FS: Malik Hooker, T.J. Green, Chris Cooper, Shamarko Thomas

— SS: Clayton Geathers, Matthias Farley, Ronald Martin, George Odum

— CB: Pierre Desir, Quincy Wilson, Robert Jackson, Lashard Durr



— P: Rigoberto Sanchez

— K: Adam Vinatieri, Michael Badgley

— LS: Luke Rhodes

— KR: Nyheim Hines, Marlon Mack, Chester Rogers

PR: Nyheim Hines, T.Y. Hilton, Chester Rogers

Related Content

2023 Season Tickets On Sale Now!

2023 Season Tickets On Sale Now!

Our opponents are set! Secure the best seats & best benefits for next season, and be there live for exciting matchups against the Pittsburgh Steelers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and more of the NFL's best opponents. Request more info or view our 3D Seat Viewer below!