Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule | Indianapolis Colts - colts.com

2018 Colts Training Camp Schedule

Wednesday, July 25 | Camp Kickoff, presented by Speedway | 7:00 – 10:00 PM | NO PRACTICE (*No ticket required for this event.)

Thursday, July 26 | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:30 PM

Friday, July 27 | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:30 PM

Saturday, July 28 | Kids Day, presented by Riley Children's Health | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:30 PM

Sunday, July 29 | BBQ Bash Night, presented by City Barbeque | Colts City, 5:00 – 9:00 PM | Practice, 6:15 – 8:30 PM

Tuesday, July 31 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM (Practice Moved Indoors, Get Detail)

Wednesday, August 1 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM (Practice Moved Indoors, Get Details)

Thursday, August 2 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Friday, August 3 | Friday Night Lights | Colts City, 5:00 – 9:00 PM | Practice, 6:15 -8:30 PM

Sunday, August 5 | Community Day | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Monday, August 6 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 7 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM (Practice Moved Indoors, Get Details)

Saturday, August 11 | Armed Forces Day | Colts City, 2:00 – 5:00 PM | Practice, 3:40 – 5:20 PM

Sunday, August 12 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Monday, August 13 | Colts City, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Practice, 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14 | Final Night Practice | Colts City, 5:00 – 9:00 PM | Practice, 6:00 – 8:15 PM

Thursday, August 16 | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:15 PM (Practice Moved Indoors, Get Details)

Friday, August 17 | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:30 PM

Saturday, August 18 | Bike to Camp Day, presented by Meijer | Colts City, 12:00 – 4:00 PM | Practice, 1:30 – 3:30 PM

training-camp-farley-autograph
training-camp-luck-autograph-2
training-camp-basham-autograph
training-camp-hooker-autograph

Indianapolis Colts Training Camp at Grand Park

training-camp-hilton-autographs
The Indianapolis Colts will host the 2018 Training Camp, presented by Verizon and sponsored in part by Bud Light, at Grand Park Sports Campus in Westfield, Indiana beginning July 26th.

There is no charge to attend Training Camp, but fans must obtain a free ticket to enter each day. Parking will be available for $5 in Lots C, E and F. A free shuttle will be available at the Shelby Materials parking lot.

This year's Training Camp will feature Colts City, Colts In Motion, the Play 60 Zone, the Colts Pro Shop and much more!

Event Photos

Advertising