On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 12:00 AM EST Waiver system begins for 2015 Waiver system begins for 2015.
  • Sat., Feb. 07, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Regional Combine Davie, Florida
  • Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 12:00 PM EST NFL Clubs may sign CFL players Beginning at 12 noon, New York time, NFL clubs may begin to sign players whose 2014 CFL contracts have expired. Players under contract to a CFL club for the 2015 season or who have an option for the 2015 season are not eligible to be signed.
  • Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Regional Combine Houston, Texas
  • Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 12:00 AM EST First day for clubs to designate Franchise or Transition Players First day for clubs to designate Franchise or Transition Players.
  • Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Scouting Combine Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Scouting Combine Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Scouting Combine Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Scouting Combine Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 12:00 AM EST NFL Scouting Combine Indianapolis, Indiana

Gameday

Week 10 November 08  
Colts
(6-3-0)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jaguars
(1-8-0)
at
Thursday, Nov 08, 2012 at 8:20 PM EST
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: 93, 92
 
 
 
  1 2 3 4 OT Total
Indianapolis Colts            
Jacksonville Jaguars            
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: 93, 92

Current Drive

Scoring Summary

Game Day News

Colts Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Colts Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG

Opponent Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Opponent Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG