The Indiana Colts would like to join the Indiana Corn Marketing Council and Indiana Soybean Alliance in sincerely thanking everyone who participated in our “Colts Tailgate Recipe of the Year” contest.

Congratulations to our finalists, Rico Mendez and Gene Cottingham for advancing to the finals, which will be held prior to the Jacksonville game on Sunday, October 22nd.

Matt Lawton and Ivan Williams were semi-finalists and their recipes will be included in the Colts Tailgate Recipe Booklet, which will be distributed at the Jacksonville game.

We were overwhelmed by the volume and quality of the submissions. We sincerely appreciate everyone’s participation and support of the Colts!